top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSuhnne Blossom-Lestrange

Seven Rings


You like my hair? Gee, thanks! Just bought it I see it, I like it I want it, I got it Yeah

Wearin' a ring but ain't gon' be no "Mrs." Bought matching diamonds for six of my bitches I'd rather spoil all my friends with my riches Think retail therapy my new addiction

- Ariana Grande - 7 Rings

【Featured Products】

ENTICE - Frou Frou June 10th- July 8th

ENTICE - Bad Girls Lingerie

- Maitreya Lara, Slink Hourglass, Belleza Freya

- 250L Each /Fatpack 599L


{Head-to-Toe}

【 Head 】 Genus - Babyface

【 Brows 】Simple Bloom Brows Amanda High Arch

【 Eyes 】 Euphoric Miracle Eyes

【 Lashes 】. M I L A . Messy Lashes

【 Hair 】DOUX Ariana

【 Skin 】 Glam Affair - Sarah

【 Body 】Belleza - Freya

【 Shape 】My Own


{Outfit + Accessories}

【 Piercings 】Suicidal Unborn - Face Piercing Set 01, Blaxium Alora & Nera 2

【 Jewelry 】 Kunglers Rowen Rings, Avaway Betsy Necklace, & BF Ariana Earrings

【 Makeup 】Izzie's Spring Shadows, Bossie Plastic Lipstick, and Tres Beau Makeup Genus Essential Highlighter

【 Jacket 】.:villena:. - Rose Bud Fur Jacket - Blush

【 Footwear 】 Moon Elixir Hollyweird

【 Nails 】LIVIA Sidra


{Decor + Poses}

【 Poses 】 FOXCITY Vibing

【 Face Animations 】Lelutka Axis Hud

【 Decor 】 FOXCITY Want it, Got it Photobooth

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page