top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSuhnne Blossom-Lestrange

Dangerous Woman


Oh, yeah

Don't need permission Made my decision to test my limits 'Cause it's my business, God as my witness Start what I finished Don't need no hold up Taking control of this kind of moment I'm locked and loaded Completely focused, my mind is open

All that you got, skin to skin, oh my God Don't ya stop, boy -Ariana Grande

【Featured Products】


ENTICE - FLOURISH SALES STUDIO June 10th - July 4th

ENTICE - Panic Button Outfit

- Maitreya Lara, Slink Hourglass, Belleza Freya-

  - set includes Corset, Panties, Bento Gloves and Pasties

    - 99L (Reg 300L)


{Head-to-Toe}

【 Head 】 Genus - Babyface

【 Brows 】Simple Bloom Brows Amanda High Arch

【 Eyes 】 Euphoric Miracle Eyes

【 Lashes 】. M I L A . Messy Lashes

【 Hair 】DOUX Lee

【 Tattoo 】 DAPPA Leah Tattoo

【 Skin 】 Glam Affair - Sarah

【 Body 】Belleza - Freya

【 Shape 】My Own


{Outfit + Accessories}

【 Piercings 】Suicidal Unborn - Face Piercing Set 01, Blaxium Alora & Nera 2

【 Jewelry 】 Kunglers Rowen Rings, Phedora Desdemona Necklace

【 Makeup 】L'etre Basic Eyeshadow, Bossie Plastic Lipstick, and Tres Beau Makeup Genus Essential Highlighter

【 Footwear 】 REIGN - Glitteratii

【 Nails 】LIVIA Sidra


{Decor + Poses}

【 Poses 】 HERA Please Me

【 Face Animations 】Lelutka Axis Hud

【 Decor 】 Dust Bunny

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page