top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSuhnne Blossom-Lestrange

Naughty Girl


I'm feelin sexy

I wanna hear you say my name boy

If you can reach me

You can feel my burning flame


I'm feelin kind of n-a-s-t-y

I might just take you home with me

Baby the minute I feel your energy

Your vibe's just taken over me

Start feelin so crazy babe

Lately, I feel the funk coming over me

I don't know what's gotten into me

The rhythm's got me feelin so crazy babe -Beyonce

【Featured Products】

ENTICE - VINTAGE FAIR June 7th-16th

ENTICE - Summer Baby

- Maitreya Lara, Slink Hourglass, Belleza Freya

- 199L Each (Reg 300L) /Fatpack 599L



{Head-to-Toe}

【 Head 】 Genus - Babyface

【 Brows 】Simple Bloom Brows Amanda High Arch

【 Eyes 】 Euphoric Miracle Eyes

【 Lashes 】. M I L A . Messy Lashes

【 Hair 】DOUX Isabela & Angelica

【 Tattoo 】 DAPPA Leah Tattoo

【 Skin 】 Glam Affair - Sarah

【 Body 】Belleza - Freya

【 Shape 】My Own


{Outfit + Accessories}

【 Piercings 】Suicidal Unborn - Face Piercing Set 01, Blaxium Alora & Nera 2

【 Jewelry 】 Kunglers Rowen Rings, Supernatural Charlotte Set

【 Arm Accessory 】Addams - Helene Gloves #15

【 Makeup 】L'etre Basic Eyeshadow, Pink Fuel Dazzle Me Lipstick, and Tres Beau Makeup Genus Essential Highlighter

【 Footwear 】 B.D.R. Just a Rebel Set

【 Nails 】LIVIA Sidra


{Decor + Poses}

【 Poses 】 FOXCITY Ground Sits Vol2, Red Hot, & Push-up

【 Face Animations 】Lelutka Axis Hud

【 Decor 】 K&S Creations - Blooming Room // Blue

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page