top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSuhnne Blossom-Lestrange

I won't back down


Well, I won't back down No, I won't back down You can stand me up at the gates of hell But I won't back down

No, I'll stand my ground Won't be turned around And I'll keep this world from draggin' me down Gonna stand my ground And I won't back down - Tom Petty

【Featured Products】

Entice - Curves Event


Entice - Earth Song Top


June 3 - 24th - Maitreya Lara, Slink Hourglass, Belleza Freya

- 199L Each (Reg 300L) /Fatpack 599L



{Head-to-Toe}

【 Head 】 Genus - Babyface

【 Brows 】Simple Bloom Brows Amanda High Arch

【 Eyes 】 Euphoric Miracle Eyes

【 Lashes 】. M I L A . Messy Lashes

【 Hair 】 Truth - Montana

【 Tattoo 】 DAPPA Leah Tattoo

【 Skin 】 Glam Affair - Sarah

【 Body 】Belleza - Freya

【 Shape 】My Own



{Outfit + Accessories}

【 Piercings 】Suicidal Unborn - Face Piercing Set 01, Blaxium Alora & Nera 2

【 Jewelry 】 Kunglers Rowen Rings

【 Bottoms 】*B.D.R.* No FKs Given Shorts

【 Makeup 】Izzie's Glossed Makeup Set

【 Footwear 】 -KC- Couture Virginia Cowgirl Heel Boots

【 Hair Accessory 】 Hat that comes with Montana Hair

【 Nails 】LIVIA Sidra



{Decor + Poses}

【 Poses 】 animations that come in Chez Moi Fence & Horses NorthMont Farm

【 Face Animations 】Lelutka Axis Hud

【 Decor 】 Botanical, Dust Bunny, Chez Moi, Trompe, and more...

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page