top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSuhnne Blossom-Lestrange

Castle

Updated: Aug 8, 2019


I'm headed straight for the castle They wanna make me their queen And there's an old man sitting on the throne that's saying that I probably shouldn't be so mean I'm headed straight for the castle They've got the kingdom locked up And there's an old man sitting on the throne that's saying I should probably keep my pretty mouth shut Halsey - Castle


【Featured Products】

ENTICE - Unstoppable Outfit

- Maitreya Lara, Slink Hourglass, Belleza Freya



{Head-to-Toe}


【 Head 】 Genus - Babyface

【 Eyes 】 Euphoric Hailey Eyes - Powder Pack Genus - June

【 Ears 】^^Swallow^^ Pop Pixie Ears

【 Lashes 】. M I L A . Night Out Lashes

【 Hair 】DOUX Lisa

【 Skin 】 Not Found - Sade - Sorbet

【 Body 】Belleza - Freya

【 Shape 】My Own


{Outfit + Accessories}


【 Piercings 】Suicidal Unborn - Face Piercing Set 01, Blaxium Alora & Nera 2

【 Jewelry 】 Kunglers Rowen Rings, -KC- Couture Fawn and Hanegi Armlets

【 Makeup 】 Izzie's Glossed Up Lipstick and Eyeshadow, and Tres Beau Makeup Genus Essential Highlighter

【 Hair Accessory 】FIKA - Duchess Fringe Tiara

【 Bodysuit 】Unstoppable Outfit - Entice (not available)

【 Cape 】aii + Mortal Harvest Mantle +

【 Footwear 】Pure Poison Flower Sandals

【 Nails 】LIVIA Sidra


{Decor + Poses}


【 Poses 】 FOXCITY Effortless, Reve Obscura Try Me, and poses in chair

【 Face Animations 】Lelutka Axis Hud

【 Decor 】 E-Mesh Iron Queen Throne

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page